RotM logo

 Calendar of dances


pdf symbol 2017-18 printable programme A4

Date Time Event Venue
Wed 24 Jan 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 31 Jan 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 14 Feb 2018 7.30-10.15 Valentine's Dance Holloway
Caller: Roy Garrington
Band: Kurly Kale
Admission: £5
Inclusive of light refreshments (tea/coffee and cake)
Note: This is our normal Wednesday Club evening
No prebooking - just turn up
Wed 28 Feb 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 14 Mar 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 28 Mar 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 11 Apr 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 25 Apr 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 9 May 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Sat 19 May 2018 7.30-10.45 Spring Dance Darley Abbey
Caller: Ivan Aitken
Band: Kelly's Eye
Admission: £9 in advance, £10 on the door
Inclusive of light refreshments (tea/coffee and cake)
To book the £9 ticket, contact David, tel 01332 881221
See flyer for more details
Wed 23 May 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 30 May 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 13 Jun 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 27 Jun 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 11 Jul 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 25 Jul 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 29 Aug 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening - Restart after short Summer break Holloway
Wed 12 Sep 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 26 Sep 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 10 Oct 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Sat 20 Oct 2018 7.30-11.30 Playford Ball Edensor
Caller: Frances Richardson
Band: Keeping Thyme
Admission: To be confirmed
Inclusive of refreshments
Advance booking essential
See the Playford Ball page for how to book
Wed 24 Oct 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 31 Oct 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 14 Nov 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 28 Nov 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 12 Dec 2017 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 19 Dec 2017 7.30-10.00 Possible club evening - check nearer the time Holloway

Venues:   Holloway:   Florence Nightingale Memorial Hall, Holloway, DE4 5AQ
Edensor:   The Cavendish Hall, Edensor, DE45 1PJ
Darley Abbey:    St Benedict School, Darley Abbey, Derby, DE22 1JD
View Online Map
pdf symbol Printable A4  This gives an outline map and instructions, suitable for printing.