RotM logo

 Calendar of dances


pdf symbol 2019 printable programme A4

This is a complete list of events to the end of 2019


Date Time Event Venue
Wed 27 Mar 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening and AGM
The AGM will be held during the interval, around 8.30,
and usually lasts about 30 minutes;
it is otherwise a normal evening of dancing
Holloway
Wed 10 Apr 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 24 Apr 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 8 May 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 22 May 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 29 May 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 12 Jun 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 26 Jun 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Sun 7 Jul 2019 2.00-5.00 40th Anniversary Dance Holloway
Caller: Victoria Yeomans
Band: Dave Yeomans and friend
See the 40th Anniversary page for details
Wed 10 Jul 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 24 Jul 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 28 Aug 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening - Restart after short Summer break Holloway
Wed 11 Sep 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 25 Sep 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 9 Oct 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Sat 19 Oct 2019 7.30-11.30 Playford Ball Edensor
Caller: Vanda Musial
Band: Chris & Julie Dewhurst
Admission: £22 (members £20)
Inclusive of refreshments
Advance booking essential
See the Playford Ball page for how to book
Wed 23 Oct 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 30 Oct 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 13 Nov 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 27 Nov 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 11 Dec 2019 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Sat 28 Dec 2019 7.30 (Not quite) New Year Party
Club callers
Free admission
Bring and share supper
     - please bring a small contribution of food
Holloway

Venues:   Holloway:   Florence Nightingale Memorial Hall, Holloway, DE4 5AQ
Edensor:   The Cavendish Hall, Edensor, DE45 1PJ