menu background
RotM logo

 Calendar of dances


pdf symbol   2021-22 printable programme A4

This is a complete list of events to July 2022


Check here regularly as to whether Wednesday evenings are still running
Cancellations likely during current Covid surge


Date Time Event Venue
Wed 26 Jan 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 9 Feb 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 23 Feb 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 9 Mar 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 23 Mar 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 30 Mar 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 13 Apr 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 27 Apr 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 11 May 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 25 May 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 8 Jun 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 22 Jun 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 29 Jun 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 13 Jul 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway
Wed 27 Jul 2022 7.30-10.00 Club evening Holloway

Venues:   Holloway:   Florence Nightingale Memorial Hall, Holloway, DE4 5AQ